Thumb National Bank and Trust Company

Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsMichelle Biddinger

Jeff Bushey
  CPA / Managing Partner
  Nietzke & Faupel, PC

Jerry Crete
  Vice President
  Ideal Party Store

R. Paul Chappel

Jay C. Dubey
  President & C.E.O.
  Thumb National Bank & Trust Co.

Dwight Gascho
  President & C.E.O.
  Scheurer Hospital

David McCormick
  Chairman of the Board - TNB
  McCormick Motors

John Meyer

Scott Meyersieck
  Funeral Director
  Meyersieck-Bussema Funeral Home

Curtis F. Strickland
  Retired C.O.O.
  Thumb National Bank & Trust Co.